Unser Team

Klinikleitung

Prof. Dr. med. A. Kersting
Klinikdirektorin

E-Mail: MB-PSOM-Sekretariat@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

A. Ness
Chefsekretariat

E-Mail:  MB-PSOM-Sekretariat@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Telefon: 0341 - 97 18850
Fax:      0341 - 97 18849

​OÄ Dr. med. M. Braun
Oberärztin

E-Mail: miriam.braun@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Psych. Clara Steppat
​Therapeutische Stationsleitung

E-Mail: Clara.Steppat@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. T. Suslow
​Leitender Psychologe

E-Mail: thomas.suslow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Christiane Bach
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Christiane.Bach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Kristina Bauer
Psychologin, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Kristina.Bauer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de 

​Dr. rer. med. Sandrine Bisenius
Pychologin

E-Mail: Sandrine.Bisenius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. rer. nat. Charlott Bodenschatz (Elternzeit)
Psychologin, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Charlott.Bodenschatz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Weitere Informationen

Dr. rer. med. Svenja Eichhorn
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: svenja.eichhorn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Markus Glass
Arzt in Weiterbildung

E-Mail: Markus.Glass@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Sina Glock
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Sina.Glock@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Maurin Griebenow
Psychologin, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Maurin.Griebenow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Dr. rer. med. Vivien Günther
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Vivien.Guenther@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Weitere Informationen

​Clemes Hagemann
Psychologe, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Clemens.Hagemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dennis Höpfel
Psychologe, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Dennis.Hoepfel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de 

​Lene Jepsen
Psychologin, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Lene.Jepsen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Julia Kaiser
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Julia.Kaiser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Weitere Informationen

Pablo Paolo ​Kilian
Psychologe, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Pablo.Kilian@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Philipp Kommol
Arzt in Weiterbildung

E-Mail: Philipp.Kommol@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Ute Kraus
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: ute.kraus@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Martin Liskowsky
Psychologe, M. Sc. Psych.

E-Mail: Martin.Liskowsky@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Wiebke Rahmlow
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Wiebke.Rahmlow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Jana Reinhardt 
Psychologin, M. Sc. Psych.

E-Mail: Jana.Reinhardt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Hilke Richter-Harder (IMST)
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Hilke.Richter-Harder@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Jonas Rosenhan
Arzt in Weiterbildung

E-Mail: Jonas.Rosenhan@medizin.uni-leipzig.de 

Susanne Schip (MMST)
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Susanne.Schip@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Viktoria Schmidt
Psychologin, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Viktoria.Schmidt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Lena Theresa Seitzer
Psychologin, M.Sc.

E-Mail: Lena.Seitzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Psych. Clara Steppat
Therapeut. Stationsleitung

E-Mail: Clara.Steppat@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Suslow
Leitender Psychologe

E-Mail: Thomas.Suslow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Weitere Informationen

Julia Treml
Psychologin, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Julia.Treml@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Weitere Informationen

​Lisa Marie Weiser
Psychologin, M.Sc.

E-Mail: Lisa.Weiser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de 

Henrike Ziebarth (IMST)
Diplom-Psychologin

E-Mail: Henrike.Ziebarth@medizin.uni-leipzig.de 

Pflege

Gabriele Hoffmann
Pflegerische Stationsleitung

E-Mail: gabriele.hoffmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. med. habil. Cornelia Albani-Blaser

E-Mail: Cornelia.Albani-Blaser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Ruth Dölemeyer

E-Mail: ruth.doelemeyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Franz Hanschmidt

E-Mail: Franz.Hanschmidt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Michaela Nagl

E-Mail: Michaela.Nagl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Anna Renner

E-Mail: Anna.Renner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

AG Verhaltensmedizin

Eine Übersicht der Mitarbeiter der AG Verhaltensmedizin finden Sie hier​.


Semmelweisstr. 10, Haus 13
04103 Leipzig
Telefon:
0341 - 97 18850
Terminvereinbarung:
0341 - 97 18858
Fax:
0341 - 97 18849
Map