Ärztliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

​​

Dr. medic. Daniela Branzan
E-Mail: Daniela.Branzan@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. Johannes Broschewitz
E-Mail: Johannes.Broschewitz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Brunotte.jpg

Maximilian Brunotte
E-Mail: Maximilian.Brunotte@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Buchloh.jpgDorina Buchloh
E-Mail: Dorina.Buchloh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Arne Dietrich
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Eichfeld
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Ines Gockel
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Haensig.jpgDr. med. Martin Hänsig
E-Mail: Martin.Haensig@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Haitham Hamadeh
E-Mail: Haitham.Hamadeh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. med. Hans Michael Hau
E-Mail: HansMichael.Hau@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Henn.jpgDr. med. Amrei Henn
E-Mail: Amrei.Henn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Sabine Huppert
E-Mail: Sabine.Huppert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Boris Jansen-Winkeln
E-Mail: Boris.Jansen-Winkeln@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Kalenda.jpgDr. med. Elisabeth Kalenda
E-Mail: Elisabeth.Kalenda@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. med. Woubet Kassahun
E-Mail: Woubet.Kassahun@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Victoria Kegel
E-Mail: Victoria.Kegel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Sebastian Krämer
E-Mail: Sebastian.Kraemer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Lange.jpgDr. med. Undine Gabriele Lange
E-Mail: UndineGabriele.Lange@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Lautenschlaeger.jpgTina Lautenschläger
E-Mail: Tina.Lautenschlaeger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Andri Arnosson Lederer
E-Mail: AndriArnosson.Lederer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Orestis Lyros
E-Mail: Orestis.Lyros@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Mankel.jpgKatharinaMankel
E-Mail: Katharina.Mankel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Matthias Mehdorn
E-Mail: Matthias.Mehdorn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Hayat Mer Alam
E-Mail: Hayat.MerAlam@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Isabella Metelmann
E-Mail: Isabella.Metelmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Yusef Moulla
E-Mail: Yusef.Moulla@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Stefan Niebisch
E-Mail: Stefan.Niebisch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Carsten Pommer
E-Mail: Carsten.Pommer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Murad Rabe
E-Mail: SebastianMurad.Rabe@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Sebastian Rademacher
E-Mail: Sebastian.Rademacher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Nada Rayes
E-Mail: Nada.Rayes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Till Schönherr
E-Mail: Till.Schoenherr@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Christina Schücking
E-Mail: Christina.Schuecking@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Henrike Schulze
E-Mail: Henrike.Schulze@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Seehofer
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Lena Seidemann
E-Mail: Lena.Seidemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Katrin Semmling
E-Mail: Katrin.Semmling@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Holger Staab
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. med. Robert Sucher
E-Mail: Robert.Sucher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Takoh.jpgJonathan Philip Takoh
E-Mail: JonathanPhilip.Takoh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Wagner.jpgDr. med. Tristan Wagner
E-Mail: Tristan.Wagner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Weimann.jpgDr. med. Antje Weimann
E-Mail: Antje.Weimann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

Liebigstraße 20, Haus 4
04103 Leipzig
Telefon:
0341 - 97 17200
Fax:
0341 - 97 17209
Map