ärztliche Mitarbeiter/innen

​​

Dr. medic. Branzan, Daniela
E-Mail: Daniela.Branzan@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. Broschewitz, Johannes
E-Mail: Johannes.Broschewitz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Brunotte.jpg

Brunotte, Maximilian
E-Mail: Maximilian.Brunotte@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Buchloh.jpgBuchloh, Dorina
E-Mail: Dorina.Buchloh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dietrich, Arne
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Eichfeld, Uwe
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Gockel, Ines
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Haensig.jpgDr. med. Hänsig, Martin
E-Mail: Martin.Haensig@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Hamadeh, Haitham
E-Mail: Haitham.Hamadeh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. med. Hau, Hans Michael
E-Mail: HansMichael.Hau@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Henn.jpgDr. med. Henn, Amrei
E-Mail: Amrei.Henn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Huppert, Sabine
E-Mail: Sabine.Huppert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Jansen-Winkeln, Boris
E-Mail: Boris.Jansen-Winkeln@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Kalenda.jpgDr. med. Kalenda, Elisabeth
E-Mail: Elisabeth.Kalenda@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. med. Kassahun, Woubet
E-Mail: Woubet.Kassahun@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Kegel, Victoria
E-Mail: Victoria.Kegel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Krämer, Sebastian
E-Mail: Sebastian.Kraemer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Lange.jpgDr. med. Lange, Undine Gabriele
E-Mail: UndineGabriele.Lange@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Lautenschlaeger.jpgLautenschläger, Tina
E-Mail: Tina.Lautenschlaeger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Lederer, Andri Arnosson
E-Mail: AndriArnosson.Lederer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Lyros, Orestis
E-Mail: Orestis.Lyros@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Mankel.jpgMankel, Katharina
E-Mail: Katharina.Mankel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Mehdorn, Matthias
E-Mail: Matthias.Mehdorn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Mer Alam, Hayat
E-Mail: Hayat.MerAlam@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Metelmann, Isabella
E-Mail: Isabella.Metelmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Moulla, Yusef
E-Mail: Yusef.Moulla@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Niebisch, Stefan
E-Mail: Stefan.Niebisch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Pommer, Carsten
E-Mail: Carsten.Pommer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Rabe, Murad
E-Mail: SebastianMurad.Rabe@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Rademacher, Sebastian
E-Mail: Sebastian.Rademacher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Rayes, Nada
E-Mail: Nada.Rayes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Schönherr, Till
E-Mail: Till.Schoenherr@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Schücking, Christina
E-Mail: Christina.Schuecking@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Schulze, Henrike
E-Mail: Henrike.Schulze@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. med. Seehofer, Daniel
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Seidemann, Lena
E-Mail: Lena.Seidemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Semmling, Katrin
E-Mail: Katrin.Semmling@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. med. Staab, Holger
E-Mail: chi2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. med. Sucher, Robert
E-Mail: Robert.Sucher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Takoh.jpgTakoh, Jonathan Philip
E-Mail: JonathanPhilip.Takoh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Wagner.jpgDr. med. Wagner, Tristan
E-Mail: Tristan.Wagner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Weimann.jpgDr. med. Weimann, Antje
E-Mail: Antje.Weimann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

Liebigstraße 20, Haus 4
04103 Leipzig
Telefon:
0341 - 97 17200
Fax:
0341 - 97 17209
Map