Unser Team

​​​​

Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. med. Wieland Kiess
Klinikdirektor

E-Mail: wieland.kiess@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

           

 

Chefsekretariat: Gitte Heitkamp
E-Mail: gitte.heitkamp@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Telefon: +49 - (0)341 - 97 26000
Telefax: +49 - (0)341 - 97 26009

 

Lebenslauf Prof. Dr. med. W. Kiess

Oberärzte

Skadi Beblo

PD Dr. med. ​Skadi Beblo 
Oberärztin

E-Mail: skadi.beblo@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. Matthias Bernhard

Dr. med. ​Matthias Bernhard 
Oberarzt

E-Mail: matthias.bernhard@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Gunter Flemming

​Dr. med. Gunter Flemming
Oberarzt

E-Mail: gunter.flemming@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Janina  Gburek-Augustat

Dr. med. ​Janina Gburek-Augustat 
Oberärztin

E-Mail: Janina.Gburek-Augustat@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. Anja Hagen

​Dr. med. Anja Hagen
Oberärztin

E-Mail: Anja.Hagen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Andreas Hiemisch

​Dr. med. Andreas Hiemisch
Oberarzt

E-Mail: andreas.hiemisch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Sabine Klamt

Dr. med. ​Sabine Klamt
Oberärztin

E-Mail: Sabine.Klamt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. med. ​Antje Körner
Oberärztin

E-Mail: antje.koerner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Merkenschlager

​Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Merkenschlager
Oberarzt

E-Mail: andreas.merkenschlager@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Stefanie Petzold-Quinque
Oberärztin

E-Mail: Stefanie.Petzold@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Roland Pfäffle

Prof. Dr. med. Roland Pfäffle
Oberarzt

E-Mail: roland.pfaeffle@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Freerk Prenzel

Dr. med. ​Freerk Prenzel
Oberarzt

E-Mail: freerk.prenzel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Manuela Siekmeyer
Oberärztin

E-Mail: manuela.siekmeyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Dr. med. Werner Siekmeyer
Oberarzt

E-Mail: werner.siekmeyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

Fachärzte

​Dr. med. Maria Arelin
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Maria.Arelin@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​​Heike Bartelt

​Heike Bartelt
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Heike.Bartelt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Dr. med. Julia Gesing
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Julia.Gesing@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Constance Henn

Dr. med. ​Constance Henn
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Constance.Henn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Henriette Kiep
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Henriette.Kiep@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Stefanie Kirmse
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Stefanie.Kirmse@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Jens Kluge Martinez   

Jens Kluge-Martinetz
Facharzt

E-Mail: Jens.Kluge@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Eva Koch

​Dr. med. Eva Koch
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Eva.Koch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Tobias Lipek
Facharzt

E-Mail: Tobias.Lipek@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. Christin Mendel gen. Mendelsohn
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Christin.Mendel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​Melanie Schauff
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Melanie.Schauff@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Elena Sergeyev

​Dr. med. Elena Sergeyev
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Elena.Sergeyev@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. med. ​Christin Siegel
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Christin.Siegel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​​

Dr. med. ​Anette Stoltze
Fachärztin

E-Mail: Anette.Stoltze@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

​​

Jana Vollrath
Fachärztin​

E-Mail: Jana.​​​​Vollrath@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Ärzte in Weiterbildung

Vivien Bach

Dr. med. Vivien Bach
Assistenzärztin

Lisa Armanda Barth
Assistenzärztin
Maike Brathuhn

Maike Brathuhn
Assistenzärztin

Dr. med. Olga Chemnitzer
Assistenzärztin

Dr. med. Fabian Grabe
Assistenzarzt
Myriam Haas

​Dr. med. Myriam Haas
Assistenzärztin

Laura Hennig

​Laura Hennig
Assistenzärztin

Nora Liebmann
Assistenzärztin
Dr. med. Mirjam Eilike Linneweber
Assistenzärztin
Dr. med. ​Fabian Maier

Dr. med. Fabian Maier
Assistenzarzt

​Maria Mangova

Maria Mangova
Assistenzärztin

Luisa Mittendorf

Dr. med. Luisa Mittendorf
Assistenzärztin

Dimitrios Notdurft

​​Dimitrios Nothdurft
Assistenzarzt

Hanna RolleHanna Rolle
Assistenzärztin
Marie-Luise Ruediger

​Marie-Luise Rüdiger
Assistenzärztin

Maike Schlingmann

​Maike Schlingmann
Assistenzärztin

Marian Schulz

Marian Simon Schulz
Assistenzarzt

Robert Stein

​Dr. med. Robert Stein
Assistenzarzt

Julia Volkmann

Dr. med. Julia Maria Volkmann
Assistenzärztin

Sarah Marie Woltermann
Assistenzärztin
Ulrike Wurst

Dr. med. Ulrike Wurst
Assistenzärztin

​Dr. med. Niels Ziegelasch
Assistenzarzt

 

Pflege

Kinder-Notfallaufnahme
& Ambulanz
​Anett Zielke (Stationsleitung)
Antje Kasper (Stellvertretung)
​C2.1 IntensivNeo​Gabriele Koch (Stationsleitung)
Birgit Maier (Stellvertretung)
​E1.1 IntensivKind​Monika Hinkeldey (Stationsleitung)
Katrina Bäslak-Beeger (Stellvertretung)
​J1.1 Kinderonko​Roswita Karol (Stationsleitung)
Anja Mai (Stellvertretung)
​J2.1 Neo NormalAnnette Lüder (Stationsleitung)
Juliane Mittmann (Stellvertretung)
​J2.2 Pädiatrie​Antje Lengner (Stationsleitung)
Anja Pineiro (Stellvertretung)
​J3.2 Psychosomatik​Jenny Schubert (Stationsleitung)
Anett Thiele (Stellvertretung)

 

Liebigstraße 20a, Haus 6
04103 Leipzig
Telefon:
0341 - 97 26242 (Leitstelle)
Fax:
0341 - 97 26229
Map