Research Staff and Visiting Scientists

Senior Researchers/ Postdocs

​Lars White, PhD
Psychologist, Research Group Leader 

Phone: 0341 - 97 24064
Fax:    0341 - 97 24019

E-Mail: LarsOtto.White@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Sarah Bergmann 
Psychologist, Coordinator of Clinical Studies

Phone: 0341 - 97 24074
Fax:     0341 - 97 24019
E-Mail: Sarah.Bergmann3@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Jan Keil, PhD 
AMIS_Prospect Subproject Coordinator
Sociologist and Educational Scientist

Phone: 0341 - 97 24030
Fax:     0341 - 97 24019
E-Mail: Jan.Keil@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Margerete Schött
AMIS_RCT Subproject Coordinator
Psychologist

Phone: 0341 - 97 24030
Fax:     0341 - 97 24019
E-Mail: Margerete.Schoett@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Stephanie Stadelmann, PhD 
Psychologist, LIFE Child Depression Coordinator 

Phone: 0341 - 97 16768
E-Mail: Stephanie.Stadelmann@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Verena Dähne, PhD (née Evers) 
Psychologist

 

Phone: 0341 - 97 24721
Fax:    0341 - 97 24019

E-Mail: Verena.Daehne@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

 

Current PhD Students

Steffen Elsner
Psychologist, Psychodynamic Psychotherapist

Phone: 0341 - 97 24068
Fax:     0341 - 97 24019
E-Mail: Steffen.Elsner@uniklinik-leipzig.de   

Charlotte Schulz 
Psychologist

Phone: 0341 - 97 24078
Fax:     0341 - 97 24019

E-Mail: Charlotte.Schulz@uniklinik-leipzig.de  

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Mona Sprengeler
Psychologist

Phone: 0341 - 97 24068
Fax:     0341 - 97 24019
E-Mail: Mona.Sprengeler@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

 

​Anna-Sophie Weil
Psychologist

 

Fax:    0341 - 97 24019
E-Mail: Anna-Sophie.Weil@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

 

Past Staff and Postdocs/ Past PhD students

Anna Andreas, PhD 
Psychologist

E-Mail: Anna.Andreas@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Madlen Grunewald, Dr. rer. medic.
Psychologist

E-Mail: Madlen.Grunewald@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

 

Prof. Annette Klein, PhD
Psychologist, Visiting Researcher


E-Mail: Annette.Klein@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Katja Kolmorgen
Psychologist

E-Mail: Katja.Kolmorgen@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Anja Keitel-Korndörfer, PhD
Psychologist
Communication and Media Scienctist

E-Mail: Anja.Keitel@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Tina Matuschek, Dr. rer. medic.
Psychologist

E-Mail: tmatuschek@life-uni-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Andrea Michel, PhD
Psychologist

E-Mail: Andrea.Michel@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Tanja Müller-Göttken, PhD
Psychologist

E-Mail: Tanja.Goettken@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

​Yvonne Otto, PhD
Educational Scientist

E-Mail: Yvonne.Otto@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Susan Sierau, Dr. rer. medic.
Psychologist


E-Mail: Susan.Sierau@uniklinik-leipzig.de 

Curriculum Vitae & Publications

Liebigstraße 20a, Haus 6
04103 Leipzig
Telefon:
0341 - 97 24010
Fax:
0341 - 97 24019
Map